Stones in My Shoes


cc licensed ( BY ) flickr photo shared by Crinklecrankle.com

In planning my professional growth for this year, I have been asked to think about five wonderings – things that sit at the endge of consciousness, nagging at my attention. These are uncensored and unedited. Here they are:

  1. Writing – doing more with purpose, how to stretch them
  2. Word Work – a) sequence and structure for spelling; b) accountability for WW time
  3. Website – purposeful, consistent, and two-way communication
  4. Mentorship – how to do my best to support my protégée in meaningful ways
  5. Art – I’ve set the bar high last year… how to stretch this into a whole year?
Leave a Reply

